Our use of cookies

We use necessary cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set optional analytics cookies to help us improve it. We won't set optional cookies unless you enable them. Using this tool will set a cookie on your device to remember your preferences.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies page

Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us to improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify anyone. For more information on how these cookies work, please see our Cookies page .

Please note the page will reload to apply your settings.

On 1 April 2017 we accepted full delegated responsibility from NHS England to commission GP primary care services. We are passionate about improving quality across all practices and the introduction of this delegation is seen as an essential step towards expanding and strengthening primary medical care.

To support our role, we have established a primary care commissioning committee whose role is to make decisions on the review, planning and procurement of primary care services across Bradford district and Craven under delegated authority from NHS England.

The primary care commissioning committee meets bi-monthly and is held in public. Everyone is welcome to attend and observe the meeting. Guidance on attending a meeting in public as an observer can be found in this document. You can read them here. Please note that papers are not printed for this meeting.

Before May 2018, there was a specific committee for NHS Airedale, Wharfedale and Craven CCG and you can find their minutes here.

Members of the committee are:

Invited non-voting attendees:  Internal

Invited non-voting attendees:  External

*(NV) – non-voting member